More CNC spindle + new toy

The schematic I posted for the spindle doesn’t work well. Only puts a duty cycle of 75% to 95%. So I am still searching on one that will work from 0 or 10% to 95%.

Last night I tried to order one of those Arduino DIY LCR/transistor testers and had issues with my bank for the order. So after fighting the bank and them flat out telling me I can’t do international transactions (Never use a bank that is only located in one state) I found a loophole. Wired money from the account to my paypal and bought it that way. Should be here in a week and when it gets here I’ll do a step by step build with pictures since there is a lack of pictures / tutorials on my blog.

Leave a Reply

