Followup on the MilkJug

I’ve started on the process on trying to melt this stuff down and ran into a instant problem. I don’t have a toaster oven and I really do not want to use my sandwich toaster. However, I have a waffle maker from the late 50s early 60s. It’s big, it’s chrome and has interchangeable cast-iron plates. Only issue is it somewhat doesn’t work so I need to fix the darn thing or end up going to some thrift stores and find a oven toaster.

You wouldn’t want to use a device you normally cook in such as the oven. That would lead to chances of getting yourself or others sick.

Leave a Reply

