Did a few things

Tired out some molds for the HDPE. Works well but I need some more clamps for the center of the mold. In all it works well. The mold is the size of typical printer paper. Even though it isn’t that big it still takes a bit of plastic, I used a heaping butter bowl full to get a single blank.

I had to rearrange the room a bit today. I was playing some good old SimCity and the youngest boy came running in and hit the plug causing the computer to turn off. My stupid self didn’t save at all. The new placement is far better since now I have a wall to hang stuff let alone more storage since I reconfigured the table setup.

Payday I plan to order some LM317 adjustable regulators and try and build a adjustable power supply replacement.

Leave a Reply

