Power supply update

I have went back to the power supply build. It’s pretty much done but I am adding a ton of modifications to it.

Typical LM317 supply for the main portion of the supply. Since I have tons of secondary taps on this transformer I am going to add a few options. I am planning to make a negative voltage rail using the LM337. Also since I have a center tap on the transformer I can use this circuit.

rectifier_dual_full_wave

Pretty cool if you ask me.

I also plan to have output control and a second output that is controlled via TTL.

Leave a Reply

