New tinker system planned

I sat around thinking of a modern’ish computer system for electronics. There is a bunch of stuff out there and so many ways to go about it. So here is the run down.

Raspberry Pi 2 B with 1GB of ram and 16 or 32GB SD.
Bus Pirate 3.6
PCBScope
7inch LCD with touch screen
Arduino and PICAXE programing capabilities
Logitech K400

I already have the keyboard, I just ordered the Bus Pirate and waiting until someone has the Pi 2 in stock. I got a 16GB SD card but if I can I prefer to get a 32GB card. Maybe a cheap Wifi module, however I got a Wifi module I pulled from a broken tablet but it runs off of 3.3v instead of the standard 5v.

Leave a Reply

